From Target and Lowe’s to dining apps: Bay Area freebies and deals
Store giveaways, family crafts, welcome rewards and everyday deals—with the conditions explained
Explore the freebie collectionWant some company?Start an outing with this article’s coverOfficial promotional photograph for Lowe’s October 17, 2026 Firefighting Plane workshop, showing this project’s finished model; not a photograph of the event day.
Browse selected-store Target events, Lowe’s kids workshops, Michaels, Lakeshore, IKEA and dining rewards. Search by brand and check dates, ages, booking and spending requirements before making a trip.
Choose the redemption method, then find a convenient store
- No purchase: free membership, age limits, check-in or a limited queue may still apply. No purchase does not mean every store participates.
- Booking required: register on the brand's website and confirm the local store and party size. Kids activities such as Lowe’s generally require an accompanying adult; walk-ins and late arrivals are not guaranteed materials.
- Purchase required: food with a drink purchase, kids meals with an adult meal, first-order discounts and birthday rewards requiring prior spending belong here. Check minimum spend and restrictions on combining offers.
Target: check the participating-store list
Chain events, brand collaborations and in-store demos can have different store lists. Open the official link on the card and consult that event's list; stores in the same city may participate in different events. First-arrival or while-supplies-last gifts are not guaranteed reservations.
Official image promoting IKEA Family's free hot drink benefit. Redemption times and regular coffee and tea options vary by store.
Lowe’s and craft activities: reserve your child's place
Track registration opening dates separately from event dates. Plan future Lowe’s workshops and register when booking opens. Michaels may run both fully free activities and activities requiring purchased materials. Use Lakeshore's dated official calendar and confirm your selected store.
Welcome rewards: wait for the voucher before ordering
- Signing up, downloading an app and receiving a reward are separate steps. Confirm the voucher is in your account, select eligible products and check the final total.
- Read first-order, minimum-spend, ordering-channel and expiry rules. A BOGO, points award or discount is not an unconditional free item.
- Join programs you need using your own accurate details. Duplicate registrations do not establish eligibility for another welcome reward.
Useful local perks, ready to save
Original Chinese posters · 1080 × 1350 · View, download or copy a caption
Enlarge imageOctober store perks: giveaways, crafts and gifts with purchase
Eligibility & official sourcesView or manually copy caption
These posters record this editorial check only, not a site-wide update. Benefits and stock may change; check the official sources in the guides before visiting.
Find giveaways, activities and deals by brand
Search Target, Lowe’s, Michaels, a city or a keyword, then filter by redemption requirements. Ended and currently unconfirmed offers are excluded from the list.
Confirmed for this month includes only entries with a clear validity period that haven't ended. Next-month previews and sessions requiring local confirmation are listed separately.
Showing 73 items · Dates use Bay Area local time
Wednesdays: A full adult meal unlocks a free kids meal
How to qualifyPurchase an adult entrée, side and drink to receive a kids meal for a child aged 12 or under. Order in person at a participating restaurant.
The official list includes San Jose–Coleman, 579 Coleman Ave, Suite 507. October dates are 7, 14, 21 and 28. No website, app, third-party orders or stacking. Tax extra; while supplies last.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official image for Smashburger’s Wednesday Kids Eat Free promotion. Requires a qualifying adult meal; the child must be 12 or under and dine at a participating restaurant.
Smashburger · Official promotional image$1 Boo! Books includes five Jr. Frosty coupons
How to qualifyBuy a $1 booklet at participating US restaurants while available. It contains five free Jr. Frosty coupons; no additional purchase is needed when redeeming a Frosty coupon.
Find the booklet under Give Something Back in restaurants or on Wendy’s official app or website. Present paper coupons in person by Dec 31; no mobile redemption or stacking. The extra $1.99 Kids’ Meal coupon requires another purchase; check its printed conditions.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Wendy’s 2026 Boo! Books promotional image. The coupon book requires purchase; the pictured characters do not mean all toys are included.
Wendy’s · Official promotional imageExisting Zombie Rewards: $5/$10 off through October 31
How to qualifyOnly accounts already issued a September Zombie Reward qualify: Explorer members receive $5 off $5 in eligible merchandise; Premier members receive $10 off $10. Sign in or provide your member ID. Joining now does not guarantee issuance.
To receive the reward again, eligible merchandise after the reward and other discounts must total at least $15/$25 before tax; reissue takes about 3 days. Otherwise it is used up. All rewards expire at 11:59 p.m. local time on October 31. Alcohol, gift cards, taxes and shipping are excluded. A store is listed in Oakland.
Reviewed
Through October 12: 20% off select KUSTFYR Halloween items
How to qualifyIKEA Family or Business Network members get 20% off selected KUSTFYR items online and in store. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Not storewide or all Halloween products. Check marked prices and local stock; batteries are sold separately.
Reviewed
Through October 15: $7.99 chicken entrée and $1.99 cake slice for members
How to qualifyIKEA Family dine-in prices: Chipotle Lime Chicken $7.99 and a Tres Leche cake slice $1.99 before tax. No offer stacking; while supplies last.
At stores with a Swedish Restaurant, not online. Check Emeryville or East Palo Alto availability and restaurant hours. This is a paid food offer, not free kids' meals.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official IKEA product photograph of Chipotle Lime Chicken from the September 15–October 15 member menu. Check participating restaurants for availability and pricing.
IKEA · Official promotional photographThrough Oct 12: Save 20% on select cribs, kids’ beds and mattresses
How to qualifyIKEA Family or Business Network members save 20% on eligible products. Not all children’s furniture qualifies; cannot be combined with other offers.
Check eligible products and stock online or in store. Consult the official exclusions for guard rails, bed accessories, slatted bases and linens; check delivery separately.
Reviewed
October: Spend $10 and get the current free sandwich
How to qualifySpend $10 on other food or drinks, add the eligible sandwich and enter SCARYGOOD in capitals. Use an in-store kiosk, official app or website; one per order.
Oct 1–11: Chicken Shack or West Coast Chicken. Oct 12–18: Single Cheeseburger. Oct 19–31: Single ShackBurger. Tax, fees, gift cards and the free sandwich do not count toward $10; add-ons cost extra. No stacking, drive-through, third-party or excluded venues such as airports. While supplies last. Check Stanford Shopping Center in Palo Alto.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official photograph for Shake Shack’s October 2026 promotion. Each sandwich is offered during its own date window with a separate qualifying $10 purchase; all three are not given together.
Shake Shack · Official promotional photographCollected 12 physical badges? Apply for a kids’ tool bag
How to qualifyFor families already attending free Kids Workshops: children ages 4+ who complete 12 qualifying builds and retain the physical badges may receive a Kobalt kids’ tool bag or a similar-value substitute after validation. No purchase required; limited supplies.
A parent with a U.S. personal account must register the child and follow verification, including an apron photo showing 12 qualifying badges. Shipping is included. Digital and MrBeast badges do not count for this program. The 2027 rules will differ; new members cannot claim immediately.
Reviewed
Through Oct 9: Members save 20% on cinnamon buns
How to qualifyIKEA Family members receive 20% off purchased cinnamon buns. This is a discount, not a free item.
The offer covers ready-to-eat buns at the Swedish Bistro and frozen buns at the Swedish Food Market. Check Emeryville or East Palo Alto stock and the member price.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official product photograph used for IKEA’s current cinnamon-bun offer. Eligible ready-to-eat and frozen options depend on the local menu and offer terms.
IKEA · Official promotional photographOctober Mondays: 4X beverage points with app order-ahead
How to qualifyRewards members must activate the offer, then order eligible drinks ahead in the Dunkin’ App. Once per member each Monday at participating stores.
This rewards a drink purchase with points. A regular counter order does not meet the order-ahead condition. Check your account and San Carlos store.
Reviewed
October 6–7: 40% off select apparel and 30% off select beauty
How to qualifyJoin free Target Circle and buy eligible items in store, online or in the app. Discounts apply to selected products, not everything. Paid Circle 360 members get early access to some deals on October 5.
Target's company announcement specifies October 6–7: 40% off selected family clothing and 30% off selected skincare, haircare and cosmetics. Purchases and membership are required. Check local stock, exclusions and checkout totals for your chosen items.
Reviewed
October Wednesdays: Buy an adult entrée, get up to two kids’ entrées
How to qualifyIKEA Family dine-in offer: buy one adult entrée for up to two free kids’ entrées. Each child must be age 12 or under and present; use one transaction.
Valid at Swedish Restaurants on Oct 7, 14, 21 and 28 only; excludes online and stores without a restaurant. While supplies last. Present membership at checkout and check local menus and hours.
Reviewed
From Oct 7: Add soup for $1 with an entrée
How to qualifyIKEA Family members can add an available soup for $1 with an entrée purchase. The entrée costs extra; the soup is not free.
A limited-time Swedish Restaurant add-on offer. Confirm local soup choices, hours and checkout terms. The $1 price requires an entrée purchase.
Reviewed
October 10: buy eos and receive a sherpa zip pouch
How to qualifyVisit a participating store for eos fall body-mist and lotion demos. The official page labels the pouch a gift with purchase: buy eos, ages 16+, while supplies last. Confirm your store’s qualifying purchase rules and stock.
The official list includes Sunnyvale at 298 W McKinley Ave, Cupertino at 20745 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose at 533 Coleman Ave and SF at 2675 Geary Blvd. Personalized pouches and lattes are for Westbury, NY. No uniform gift quantity or minimum spend is published for Bay Area stores.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Target image for the October 10 eos event, showing fragrance products and the purchase-linked pouch giveaway at participating stores; not the Westbury-only event.
Target / eos · Official promotional imageOct 10: Make a yarn-wrapped frame for free
How to qualifyFor ages 4+. The activity is free. Select your Bay Area store on the event page to confirm participation and supplies.
A Caron Cakes tenth-anniversary Kids Club activity decorating a frame with yarn. The official schedule is 10 AM–noon. Choose your store, set a reminder if desired and attend with your child.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Michaels photograph for this specific class. Materials, colors and participation conditions depend on the local event details.
Michaels · Official promotional photographOct 10: Free Castle Creation craft
How to qualifyFree in-store crafts for kids. The 2026 calendar lists all locations, 11 AM–3 PM. Events may change; confirm with your store before leaving.
A Fantastical Fun castle project featuring Kwik Stix. Check the San Jose store for Bay Area participation; some web listings show older dates, so use the 2026 calendar and confirm locally.
Reviewed
Oct 10–11: Member prize event, prizes not guaranteed
How to qualifyThe official page confirms the in-store time and chances to win MyLowe’s Money or other prizes. Full eligibility, purchase requirements and quantities still need checking with your store.
MyLowe’s Money Days offers a chance at rewards. Items pictured on social media are not guaranteed for every visitor. Have your member account ready and confirm the event desk, rules and availability.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Lowe’s Money Days banner; prizes, quantities and store participation are governed by the official rules and local store.
Lowe’s · Official promotional imageOct 11: Buy a jar and join the ghost-in-a-jar craft
How to qualifyRecommended for ages 13+. Purchase the jar; decorating and ghost-making supplies are provided. The complete project is not free.
The official Witching Hours session is 1–3 PM. Confirm your store’s participation, suitable jar and price before attending; materials depend on availability.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Michaels photograph for this specific class. Materials, colors and participation conditions depend on the local event details.
Michaels · Official promotional photographOct 16: Members earn 3X points on food
How to qualifyBuy food at participating stores using app order-ahead, a Rewards ID scan or an enrolled Dunkin’ card. Once per member.
The multiplier applies to base points; this is not free food or an immediate discount. No stacking. Check the account offer before ordering.
Reviewed
Build a free firefighting plane on October 17
How to qualifyMyLowe’s Rewards, a child’s Kids Profile and advance registration are required. Recommended for ages 4–11 with an adult. Free; availability varies by store.
The official schedule lists Firefighting Plane on October 17. Choose a nearby Bay Area store and an available session before registering. The September haunted-house workshop has ended.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official promotional photograph for Lowe’s October 17, 2026 Firefighting Plane workshop, showing this project’s finished model; not a photograph of the event day.
Lowe’s · Official promotional photographOct 17: Free Halloween Fest crafts and games
How to qualifyFor ages 4+. The event is listed as free, with crafts, games and giveaways. Confirm participation and availability with your store.
Attend Lil’ Witching Hours: Halloween Fest from 10 AM–noon. Trick-or-treating is also listed; a specific giveaway item is not guaranteed for every visitor.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Michaels photograph for this specific class. Materials, colors and participation conditions depend on the local event details.
Michaels · Official promotional photographOct 17: Free pet treats and totes for the first 50
How to qualifyFree Tricks for Treats event; the announcement says all stores participate. The first 50 attendees can receive a Halloween PetSmart tote. Gifts are first come, first served, while supplies last.
Visit pet treat stations, collect coloring pages and stickers, and use the seasonal photo backdrop. Costumes are optional; pets must meet the store’s pet policy. Check San Jose Almaden before visiting.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official photograph supplied by PetSmart with its October 1, 2026 event release. This promotes costumes, is not an event-day photograph, and does not mean the costume is free.
PetSmart · Official promotional photographOct 18: Buy a jar and make a Halloween lantern
How to qualifyRecommended for ages 13+. Buy the required jar; decorating supplies are provided. Check the jar price with your store.
The Witching Hours session runs 1–3 PM. Select a Bay Area store and confirm the event and supplies before attending; the free instruction does not include the jar.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Michaels photograph for this specific class. Materials, colors and participation conditions depend on the local event details.
Michaels · Official promotional photographOct 18: Free introduction to snakes, spiders and beetles
How to qualifyFree Meet the Spooky Pets experience. The announcement says all stores participate; no pet or supply purchase is required. Featured animals vary by store.
Associates explain specialty pets’ care and activities. This session does not give away pets or promise the first-50 tote; those totes belong to the separate Oct 17 and 25 event.
Reviewed
October 24: two exclusive Swarms for the first 100 members
How to qualifyLowe’s official banner says the first 100 MyLowe’s Rewards members in store get two exclusive Lowe’s Swarms. Have your membership ready; supplies are limited. The public banner does not specify a start time or child age limit, so check locally before going.
MrBeast Day is advertised on Lowe’s national website. Use the official locator for Bay Area stores; local stock has not been individually confirmed. Kits cost extra. The banner also advertises $5 off MrBeast kits and 10% off apparel that day; verify eligible products and member pricing.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official current Lowe’s MrBeast Day banner. The two-Swarms giveaway for the first 100 members is separate from paid kits and apparel.
Lowe’s · Official promotional imageOct 24: Make a chenille-stem ghost or spider for free
How to qualifyFor ages 4+. The activity is free. Confirm participation and supplies at your Bay Area store; attend with your child.
Kids Club runs 10 AM–noon, making a fuzzy ghost or spider from chenille stems. Set a reminder on the event page; available designs and quantities depend on the store.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Michaels photograph for this specific class. Materials, colors and participation conditions depend on the local event details.
Michaels · Official promotional photographOct 24: Free Stained Glass Art craft
How to qualifyFree in-store crafts for kids. The 2026 calendar lists all locations, 11 AM–3 PM. Events may change; confirm with your store before leaving.
A Fantastical Fun stained-glass-style art activity with Kwik Stix. Check this session in the official calendar and confirm local materials; it is not a specialist glassworking course.
Reviewed
Oct 25: Free last-minute Halloween costume demonstration
How to qualifyRecommended for ages 13+. The demonstration is free; a complete costume or materials kit is not included. Confirm your store’s participation.
See quick costume-making techniques from 1–3 PM. Useful for ideas; any materials you choose to buy are charged at store prices.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Michaels photograph for this specific class. Materials, colors and participation conditions depend on the local event details.
Michaels · Official promotional photographOct 25: Free pet treats and totes for the first 50
How to qualifyFree Tricks for Treats event; the announcement says all stores participate. The first 50 attendees can receive a Halloween PetSmart tote. Gifts are first come, first served, while supplies last.
Visit pet treat stations, collect coloring pages and stickers, and use the seasonal photo backdrop. Costumes are optional; pets must meet the store’s pet policy. Check San Jose Almaden before visiting.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official photograph supplied by PetSmart with its October 1, 2026 event release. This promotes costumes, is not an event-day photograph, and does not mean the costume is free.
PetSmart · Official promotional photographOctober 26 midnight book event: keychains for the first 100
How to qualifyThe first 100 guests at participating stores receive a free keychain and a ticket to buy the book at midnight, while supplies last. The book costs extra. The page lists no membership or purchase condition for the keychain; this is not a free-book offer.
Confirmed Bay Area stores: 2485 El Camino Real in Redwood City, 533 Coleman Ave in San Jose and 950 Coddingtown Center in Santa Rosa. ACOTAR trivia is included. Preorder pickup starts at normal opening on October 27. Check your chosen store’s queue arrangements.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official Target promotional image for the October 26 midnight book event. The keychain is limited to the first 100 eligible guests; the book is sold separately.
Target / Sarah J. Maas · Official promotional imageOct 30–31: 3X points on selected donut packs
How to qualifyActivate in the app, then buy 6 or 12 donuts, or 25 or 50 MUNCHKINS. Excludes Fancies; once per member per day.
Use app order-ahead, a Rewards ID scan or an enrolled card at participating stores. Base points only; no stacking.
Reviewed
Nov 7: Free Mosaic Masterpiece craft
How to qualifyFree in-store crafts for kids. The 2026 calendar lists all locations, 11 AM–3 PM. Events may change; confirm with your store before leaving.
An Imagination Builders session themed Mosaic Masterpiece. Save the 2026 calendar and confirm arrangements and supplies with your Bay Area store closer to the date.
Reviewed
November 14: free Holiday Engine kids’ build
How to qualifyFree Kids Workshop with MyLowe’s Rewards, a Kids Profile and advance registration. Recommended for ages 4–11 with a parent or guardian. Registration opens October 10, 2026; it was not yet open when checked.
The official schedule lists Holiday Engine. Select a Bay Area store and available time when registration opens. Builds usually take 30–45 minutes within the 10 AM–1 PM event window. Capacity varies; follow your booking confirmation.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official promotional photograph for Lowe’s November 14, 2026 Holiday Engine workshop, showing that project; check the official page for registration opening.
Lowe’s · Official promotional photographNov 21: Free Cube Buddies craft
How to qualifyFree in-store crafts for kids. The 2026 calendar lists all locations, 11 AM–3 PM. Events may change; confirm with your store before leaving.
The Cube Buddies project in the Imagination Builders series is listed as a free children’s activity. Check the annual calendar, then your store’s hours and event arrangements.
Reviewed
Dec 5: Free Festive Keepsakes craft
How to qualifyFree in-store crafts for kids. The 2026 calendar lists all locations, 11 AM–3 PM. Events may change; confirm with your store before leaving.
The official 2026 calendar lists an OOLY-themed Festive Keepsakes activity. Plan a year-end family outing, then reconfirm the program with your store near the date.
Reviewed
December 12: free Holiday Trolley Car kids’ build
How to qualifyFree Kids Workshop with MyLowe’s Rewards, a Kids Profile and advance registration. Recommended for ages 4–11 with a parent or guardian. Registration opens November 14, 2026; it was not yet open when checked.
The official schedule lists Holiday Trolley Car. Select a Bay Area store and available time when registration opens. Builds usually take 30–45 minutes within the 10 AM–1 PM event window. Capacity varies; follow your booking confirmation.
Reviewed
January 16: free Winter Play Lodge kids’ build
How to qualifyFree Kids Workshop with MyLowe’s Rewards, a Kids Profile and advance registration. Recommended for ages 4–11 with a parent or guardian. Registration opens December 12, 2026; it was not yet open when checked.
The official schedule lists Winter Play Lodge. Select a Bay Area store and available time when registration opens. Builds usually take 30–45 minutes within the 10 AM–1 PM event window. Capacity varies; follow your booking confirmation.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official promotional photograph for Lowe’s January 16, 2027 Winter Play Lodge workshop, showing that project; registration follows the opening date on the official page.
Lowe’s · Official promotional photographRegular coffee or tea for members
How to qualifyShow your IKEA Family barcode; no additional purchase required. Confirm weekend availability and eligible drinks with the store first.
Redeem in the Swedish Restaurant. Bay Area options include Emeryville and East Palo Alto. Restaurant and store hours differ.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official image promoting IKEA Family's free hot drink benefit. Redemption times and regular coffee and tea options vary by store.
IKEA · Official perk promotional imageStay for free refills of eligible coffee and tea
How to qualifyBuy and enjoy your first drink in the café. Eligible hot or iced brewed coffee and tea refills are available during the same visit at participating stores.
Ask your barista and use a for-here cup. Refills exclude Cold Brew, Nitro, Iced Tea Lemonade, flavored iced tea and Refreshers; lattes are not included either.
Reviewed
An extra 10% off As-is items on Wednesdays at IKEA Emeryville
How to qualifyShow your IKEA Family member number at checkout. Applies only to marked As-is items; no stacking or previous purchases. As-is items cannot be returned.
4400 Shellmound Street. The current weekly rule gives an extra 10% off on October 7, 14, 21 and 28. Stock varies; no end date is published, so reconfirm before visiting.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official photograph used on IKEA Emeryville’s As-is Wednesdays page. It shows the shopping setting and does not establish current stock of the pictured furniture.
IKEA · Official promotional photographRewards members: get a free regular coffee with an online breakfast order
How to qualifySign in to Noah’s Rewards, buy food on the website or app, add an eligible hot or iced coffee, and apply the reward. Limit one coffee per transaction at participating locations. Cannot be combined with other offers; in-bakery redemption, third-party delivery, and catering are excluded.
Select the location at 100 Bush St, Suite 102, San Francisco to check whether the reward applies. Food and applicable taxes or fees are extra; the official page does not state a universal minimum spend. Regular hot coffee comes in a choice of sizes; check specialty drinks and add-ons at checkout. No end date is published.
Reviewed
New members: spend $10 to unlock a welcome sandwich
How to qualifyJoin Ike’s Love, then spend at least $10 on your next purchase to unlock the welcome sandwich reward, with a maximum discount of $18. One account per person. Signing up alone does not provide an immediate sandwich without a purchase; redemption rules may vary by location.
The SF Polk St location is at 901 Polk St. Rewards generally appear within 24 hours. Check your account reward and selected location before redeeming. The official site does not give a universal validity period for the welcome reward; the six-day limit for other prize rewards does not apply here. Charges beyond the reward are payable at checkout.
Reviewed
New members: 50% off a smoothie, then 50% off an eligible food item on visit two
How to qualifyFor new Jamba Rewards members only: one 50%-off smoothie reward and one 50%-off food-item reward for the second visit, each valid once. Participating locations only. Cannot be combined with other offers or rewards; third-party delivery is excluded. Check your account for expiration dates.
The Willow Glen location is at 1140 Lincoln Ave, San José. The food reward excludes bowls and grab-and-go items. Both rewards exclude add-ons, substitutions, packs, taxes, and fees. Online, app, and some phone orders carry a service fee; check the discounted total before paying.
Reviewed
Baby Registry welcome kit after qualifying steps and purchase
How to qualifyJoin Circle, create a Baby Registry and add 10 unique items. You or a gift giver must purchase more than $10 from the registry. Wait 24–48 hours and accept the account bonus. One kit per year; shipping and handling cost extra.
Online redemption only, not an in-store signup gift. The stated $100 value combines samples and Circle bonuses, not $100 in full-size products. The active registry must have been created after August 15, 2023 and must not have claimed an earlier kit. Contents and redemption follow the current offer.
Reviewed
A birthday coupon for 5% off a purchase
How to qualifyJoin free Target Circle and add your birthday. The 5% shopping discount is issued on your birthday and lasts 30 days. Target also permits same-day issuance when you enroll on your birthday. Check your coupon’s restrictions.
Find the birthday offer in the Target app’s Wallet or your Circle dashboard, then check how and when to redeem. This requires a purchase and does not promise a free item. It is separate from the Circle Card credit-card benefit.
Reviewed
Baby or wedding registry: 15% off, redeemable twice
How to qualifyCreate a genuine baby or wedding registry and join free Circle. The registry must be active for at least 14 days before an offer is generated. Baby offers usually arrive eight weeks before the due date; wedding offers arrive during the event week. Redeem up to twice.
Save the 15% Circle offer before an eligible in-store or online purchase. One offer per member, limited to one such offer in 12 months, with six-month validity and exclusions shown on the coupon. Your existing eligible registry can also serve the welcome-kit program.
Reviewed
Free LEGO Magazine by mail for ages 5–9, including postage
How to qualifyA parent or guardian subscribes for a child ages 5–9 using a free LEGO account and valid mailing address. No credit card or purchase is required.
Choose Sign up on the official magazine page and enter child and address details. Printing and postage are free. The next issue is listed for November 2026; new subscribers should use their confirmation email for first-delivery timing.
Reviewed
Image details and source
CCSF Ocean Campus, archive photograph from July 2025. Campus context only; confirm the location and enrollment process for your particular class.
Mariwlqs · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Resized and compressed; cards crop to fitView image licenseNew-member app reward: redeem within 14 days
How to qualifyJoin Taco Bell Rewards and choose a welcome reward in the app, with no purchase required. App orders for in-store or drive-thru pickup only; once per person.
Choose from the current options in the app; upgrades, substitutions and add-ons are excluded. No website orders, delivery or offer stacking. Check participating San Jose locations and availability.
Reviewed
Image details and source
First frame of the official animated welcome-reward image on Taco Bell’s current offers page. The app’s actual offer controls the choices; each new member selects one reward.
Taco Bell · Official promotional imageFirst app purchase of $1+ includes 10-piece McNuggets
How to qualifyFirst-time app users must opt into MyMcDonald's Rewards, spend at least $1 before tax on their first purchase at a participating location and apply the offer. Once per person; allow up to 48 hours for the offer to appear.
The official offer must be used by the last day of the month; check its exact expiry and location terms in the app. An official store listing is available for Story Road, San Jose. This is the new-user nugget offer, separate from the weekly fries deal.
Reviewed
New members earn 125 points on their first scanned order
How to qualifyJoin Peetnik Rewards and scan your first qualifying order to receive 125 points. Downloading the app alone does not unlock a drink. Members enrolled through Peet's Disloyalty are excluded from this welcome bonus.
The official chart offers selected brewed coffee, tea or bakery items at 50 points and selected lattes and other items at 120. Check the app, convert points into a reward, then redeem it. The Market Street store lists Peetnik Rewards participation.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official welcome-points image on Peet’s current rewards page. A qualifying first purchase is required; the photograph does not promise a coffee just for signing up.
Peet’s Coffee · Official promotional imageBirthday drink: account activity required within 180 days
How to qualifyJoin Peetnik Rewards at least 7 days before your birthday and provide your birthday during registration. A scanned in-store purchase or Mobile Order Ahead order in the previous 180 days is required.
Eligible members receive one birthday drink reward, valid for 14 days; bottled beverages are excluded. Once annually, with eligible choices shown on the reward. The San Francisco Market Street store participates in the rewards program.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official birthday-perk photograph on Peet’s current rewards page. Drink choices, prior-purchase eligibility and redemption deadlines follow account offers and terms.
Peet’s Coffee · Official promotional photographNew members: buy an eligible drink, receive a burger
How to qualifyCreate a new CharClub account on the website or app and use the welcome offer with an eligible regular-size or larger drink. Shakes, sundaes and other Frozen Treats do not qualify. Once per person/household.
Choose a qualifying Charburger, cheeseburger or veggie burger as offered, without add-ons. Redeem at the register or while logged in online/in-app, not at kiosks or third-party platforms; no stacking. A store is listed in San Jose's Almaden area.
Reviewed
Chocolate sundae at the register on registration day
How to qualifyCreate a new CharClub account on the website or app and redeem a Chocolate Sundae at a participating store's register that same day. No purchase required; once per person/household, while supplies last.
Confirm store participation and your account offer before redeeming. Kiosks, app, website and delivery orders are excluded. Cannot be combined with the burger welcome offer or other promotions. Check the San Jose Almaden store before visiting.
Reviewed
New members: chips and guacamole with a $5+ purchase
How to qualifyJoin Chipotle Rewards as a new member and make a purchase of at least $5 to redeem the Chips & Guac welcome reward through your account at participating stores or official ordering channels.
This welcome offer requires a minimum purchase. The current public page does not give a universal expiry; check the reward's expiry and order restrictions before going. No promotion stacking. An official store is listed on Monterey Highway, San Jose.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Promotional photograph from Chipotle’s current Rewards page. The welcome reward requires qualifying spending and account eligibility; the pictured phone is not a giveaway.
Chipotle · Official promotional photographBirthday dessert reward for Silver members and above
How to qualifyReach Silver status or above by earning 500 Crumbs during the year to qualify for the Free Single birthday reward. A basic Bronze sign-up does not automatically include a free birthday cookie.
Check your tier, birthday details and issued reward in your account. The voucher controls the redemption period and eligible single dessert. A store is listed on Camden Avenue, San Jose. This benefit requires qualifying rewards status.
Reviewed
Guest-survey coupon: doughnut with a medium-or-larger drink
How to qualifyComplete the official guest satisfaction survey and obtain a valid coupon code. Buy a medium-or-larger Dunkin' beverage at a participating store, excluding cooler beverages, and present the code when ordering. Single use.
Receive one Classic Donut, limited to one coupon per customer per visit. App orders and offer stacking are excluded; applicable tax is extra. An official store page lists 240 El Camino Real in San Carlos; confirm participation first.
Reviewed
New members: 15% off the first purchase within 7 days
How to qualifyBe at least 18, join World Market Rewards for the first time with a valid email and create your member ID. Use the welcome coupon within 7 days and identify your rewards membership at checkout.
Valid for an eligible first purchase in-store or online. Gift cards, alcohol, prior purchases, taxes and shipping are among the exclusions; check the coupon. A store is listed in Oakland. This is the free-membership offer and does not require a credit card application.
Reviewed
First Autoship order: 35% off, up to $20
How to qualifySign in to Treats Rewards and place your first eligible Autoship order for 35% off, capped at $20. This creates recurring paid deliveries; subsequent eligible orders generally receive 5% off. It is not a free trial.
The discount appears at checkout, subject to product and brand exclusions. Future deliveries can be changed or canceled in your account. Check the final total and shipping; standard free shipping requires an eligible order over $49 after discounts and before tax. A store is listed in San Jose's Almaden area.
Reviewed
First Autoship delivery: 35% off, up to $20
How to qualifySet up Autoship for eligible products for the first time to receive 35% off the first order, up to $20. Subsequent eligible orders receive 5% off. Deliveries recur and are charged; change or cancel them in your account.
This is not a storewide coupon: exclusions apply to selected brands, prescription foods, litter and other products. Check the cart. First-order free shipping has separate spending and product conditions. An official store page lists Blossom Hill Road, San Jose.
Reviewed
New members: buy one Creation, get one free
How to qualifyJoin My Cold Stone Club and use the new-member BOGO Creation offer with the purchase of an eligible Creation. It is a buy-one-get-one offer, not a standalone free ice cream.
Registration also awards 25 points, which is not an immediate $5 credit. Check your account for expiry, sizes and store eligibility; a BOGO and a $5 points reward cannot be combined in one order. The San Jose Curtner Avenue store page also lists this welcome offer.
Reviewed
New members: 4-count Original BonBites with a purchase
How to qualifyJoin Cinnabon Rewards as a new member, make a purchase and apply the welcome reward at checkout for a 4-count Original BonBites. Once per person; redeem within 14 days of issue.
The current offers page also lists a MiniBon option; follow the choices on your reward. Caramel Pecan and Chocolate BonBites are excluded. No offer stacking or third-party delivery; online orders may carry service fees. A store is listed at Eastridge, San Jose.
Reviewed
Unlock a pretzel offer with a purchase, then redeem with another item
How to qualifyJoin Rewards and make a qualifying purchase of at least $1 to unlock the welcome offer. After receiving the reward, purchase one or more additional items and apply it at checkout to receive an eligible pretzel.
Choose Original, Cinnamon Sugar or Sweet Almond; single use within 45 days of receipt. No offer stacking or third-party delivery; taxes and online service fees are extra. A store is listed at Great Mall in Milpitas.
Reviewed
Birthday pretzel with qualifying spending in the previous year
How to qualifySpend at least $1 before taxes and fees through your Rewards account in the preceding 365 days to qualify. Redeem once through that account within 30 days of receiving the birthday offer.
Redeem for an Original, Sweet Almond or Cinnamon Sugar Pretzel. Prior spending is required; signing up alone does not qualify. No stacking or third-party delivery; taxes or online service fees may apply. Check the Great Mall location.
Reviewed
Sundays: Buy a regular pizza or salad, get a kids meal
How to qualifyEach regular-size pizza or salad purchased qualifies a child aged 12 or under for one Kids Meal. The official page lists code KEF2026; participating locations only.
Use in restaurants or on the official website or app. No phone orders, third-party orders or stacking; alternative crusts may cost extra. Check participation and the discount at San Jose’s Brokaw Plaza location. The promotion may end early.
Reviewed
Image details and source
Official image for MOD Pizza’s Sunday kids-meal offer, redeemable with a qualifying adult 11-inch pizza or salad purchase, subject to age and store conditions.
MOD Pizza · Official promotional imageStarbucks free customization on a designated Monday
How to qualifyRewards members purchase a beverage and apply the coupon; one customization worth up to $2 before tax, not combinable with other Rewards.
This covers customization, not a free beverage. The brand chooses the Monday each month; select the coupon at checkout or tell the barista. Do not assume every Monday qualifies without a valid coupon.
Reviewed
Krispy Kreme new-member doughnut: next purchase required
How to qualifyJoin Rewards and redeem the welcome offer with your next purchase at a participating shop; a purchase is required.
The Rewards page offers one favorite doughnut with your next purchase. Confirm coupon issuance, eligible products and the local shop; do not apply older claims of a free dozen or instant redemption.
Reviewed
Wendy's Wednesday nuggets and Friday fries: both require $5 purchase
How to qualifyUse an app offer with a $5 purchase: 6-piece nuggets on Wednesday or any-size fries on Friday. Offers cannot be combined.
The website gives no universal end date. Select a specific Bay Area restaurant and check the account coupon, taxes and order conditions first. The two offers apply on different weekdays, not together on one order.
Reviewed
Free member-gift events: check the current offer and store
How to qualifyMyLowe’s Rewards is free and does not require a credit card. Lowe’s confirms occasional member gifts, with dates, quantities and participating stores governed by each event. Signing up does not guarantee an immediate gift.
Sign in to member events, then confirm the start time and stock with your Bay Area store. Social posts featuring buckets, magnets or totes may refer to different months or years. Verify the current official rules before making a special trip.
Reviewed
Free Little Builder classes for ages 2–5
How to qualifyThe Hillsdale store lists the workshops as free, recommended for ages 2–5 with a supervising adult. Confirm local availability and reserve first.
At 341 Hillsdale Mall in San Mateo, monthly hands-on building supports developmental skills. Confirm the booking location from the local store page because generic links may lead out of state. A take-home set is not promised.
Reviewed
Free family session: Make Earth-inspired comics on iPad
How to qualifyA free Today at Apple session with devices provided. A parent or guardian must stay throughout; an adult meeting the booking requirements must register.
Find Kids: Create Comics Inspired by Planet Earth and create with photos, drawing and stickers on iPad. Select a nearby Apple Store to check dates; sessions are not available at every store every day.
Reviewed
Image details and source
A thematic archival photo about digital learning and technology, taken in 2017. It does not show a Bay Area AI conference, library class or the advertised event.
Ryan Riggins / CC0 · Resized and compressed; cards may crop to fitView image licenseFree session for ages 6–10: Make an interactive storybook
How to qualifyRecommended for children ages 6–10 and their families. Devices including iPad are provided; a parent or guardian must book and remain throughout.
Select Kids: Create an Interactive Story of Kindness to make a story with drawings, sounds and 3D shapes. Choose a Bay Area store and available time, then follow the booking confirmation.
Reviewed
Image details and source
A thematic archival photo about digital learning and technology, taken in 2017. It does not show a Bay Area AI conference, library class or the advertised event.
Ryan Riggins / CC0 · Resized and compressed; cards may crop to fitView image licenseFree kids’ building workshop: Check the next local booking
How to qualifyThe official Kids Workshops program is free in store, while supplies last. Select a Bay Area store and use Register Now to confirm the session and register.
Build the project announced for your booked session. The Oct 3 event has ended; this is the ongoing booking program. The next project and remaining supplies are unconfirmed, so do not rely on an old poster for kit pickup.
Reviewed
$6 meal: Sandwich, hash browns and a medium coffee
How to qualifyParticipating stores offer a Bacon, Egg and Cheese Sandwich, Hash Browns and a medium hot or iced coffee for $6. No substitutions.
A paid meal deal; check tax and participation before ordering. Cannot be combined with other offers. Check San Carlos’s menu.
Reviewed
Birthday rewards often require advance registration. Prepare ahead.
Libraries, printing, seeds, museums and park passes.
Explore free museum days, public services and local limited-time offers.
Official resources and service links
Check the original sources for your circumstances. Admission prices, hours, rules, and services may change.
- IKEA Family hot drink perk(opens in a new tab)
Show your IKEA Family barcode; no additional purchase required. Confirm weekend availability and eligible drinks with the store first.
- Café refill choices and exclusions(opens in a new tab)
Buy and enjoy your first drink in the café. Eligible hot or iced brewed coffee and tea refills are available during the same visit at participating stores.
- Firefighting Plane official date and registration(opens in a new tab)
MyLowe’s Rewards, a child’s Kids Profile and advance registration are required. Recommended for ages 4–11 with an adult. Free; availability varies by store.
- IKEA Emeryville As-is Wednesday terms(opens in a new tab)
Show your IKEA Family member number at checkout. Applies only to marked As-is items; no stacking or previous purchases. As-is items cannot be returned.
- IKEA US official terms · 20% off kids’ beds and mattresses(opens in a new tab)
IKEA Family or Business Network members save 20% on eligible products. Not all children’s furniture qualifies; cannot be combined with other offers.
- Noah’s official free-coffee-with-purchase terms(opens in a new tab)
Sign in to Noah’s Rewards, buy food on the website or app, add an eligible hot or iced coffee, and apply the reward. Limit one coffee per transaction at participating locations. Cannot be combined with other offers; in-bakery redemption, third-party delivery, and catering are excluded.
- Ike’s official welcome reward terms and $18 limit(opens in a new tab)
Join Ike’s Love, then spend at least $10 on your next purchase to unlock the welcome sandwich reward, with a maximum discount of $18. One account per person. Signing up alone does not provide an immediate sandwich without a purchase; redemption rules may vary by location.
- Jamba official welcome rewards and exclusions FAQ(opens in a new tab)
For new Jamba Rewards members only: one 50%-off smoothie reward and one 50%-off food-item reward for the second visit, each valid once. Participating locations only. Cannot be combined with other offers or rewards; third-party delivery is excluded. Check your account for expiration dates.
- Current 2026 Starbucks Rewards terms(opens in a new tab)
Rewards members purchase a beverage and apply the coupon; one customization worth up to $2 before tax, not combinable with other Rewards.
- McDonald's official U.S. Deals page(opens in a new tab)
Opt into Rewards in the app and spend at least $1 before tax at a participating restaurant; excludes McDelivery.
- Krispy Kreme current official welcome offer (purchase required)(opens in a new tab)
Join Rewards and redeem the welcome offer with your next purchase at a participating shop; a purchase is required.
- Wendy's official Offers & Coupons page(opens in a new tab)
Use an app offer with a $5 purchase: 6-piece nuggets on Wednesday or any-size fries on Friday. Offers cannot be combined.
- Target official eos event and gift-with-purchase conditions(opens in a new tab)
Visit a participating store for eos fall body-mist and lotion demos. The official page labels the pouch a gift with purchase: buy eos, ages 16+, while supplies last. Confirm your store’s qualifying purchase rules and stock.
- Target official midnight book event(opens in a new tab)
The first 100 guests at participating stores receive a free keychain and a ticket to buy the book at midnight, while supplies last. The book costs extra. The page lists no membership or purchase condition for the keychain; this is not a free-book offer.
- Target official limited-time new Circle member offer(opens in a new tab)
For new members joining free Target Circle September 27–October 5, 2026: 15% off the first purchase. Enrollment is free, but redemption requires spending. Existing members are not eligible.
- Target official Baby Registry Welcome Kit requirements(opens in a new tab)
Join Circle, create a Baby Registry and add 10 unique items. You or a gift giver must purchase more than $10 from the registry. Wait 24–48 hours and accept the account bonus. One kit per year; shipping and handling cost extra.
- Target official birthday discount and 30-day validity(opens in a new tab)
Join free Target Circle and add your birthday. The 5% shopping discount is issued on your birthday and lasts 30 days. Target also permits same-day issuance when you enroll on your birthday. Check your coupon’s restrictions.
- Target official registry completion offer terms(opens in a new tab)
Create a genuine baby or wedding registry and join free Circle. The registry must be active for at least 14 days before an offer is generated. Baby offers usually arrive eight weeks before the due date; wedding offers arrive during the event week. Redeem up to twice.
- Lowe’s official MrBeast Day giveaway banner(opens in a new tab)
Lowe’s official banner says the first 100 MyLowe’s Rewards members in store get two exclusive Lowe’s Swarms. Have your membership ready; supplies are limited. The public banner does not specify a start time or child age limit, so check locally before going.
- Lowe’s official future workshop calendar and Kids Club rules(opens in a new tab)
Free Kids Workshop with MyLowe’s Rewards, a Kids Profile and advance registration. Recommended for ages 4–11 with a parent or guardian. Registration opens December 12, 2026; it was not yet open when checked.
- Lowe’s official Builder Recognition terms through 2026(opens in a new tab)
For families already attending free Kids Workshops: children ages 4+ who complete 12 qualifying builds and retain the physical badges may receive a Kobalt kids’ tool bag or a similar-value substitute after validation. No purchase required; limited supplies.
- Lowe’s official free member-gift information(opens in a new tab)
MyLowe’s Rewards is free and does not require a credit card. Lowe’s confirms occasional member gifts, with dates, quantities and participating stores governed by each event. Signing up does not guarantee an immediate gift.
- Michaels official event details and 2026 schedule(opens in a new tab)
For ages 4+. The activity is free. Select your Bay Area store on the event page to confirm participation and supplies.
- Michaels official event details and 2026 schedule(opens in a new tab)
Recommended for ages 13+. Purchase the jar; decorating and ghost-making supplies are provided. The complete project is not free.
- Michaels official event details and 2026 schedule(opens in a new tab)
For ages 4+. The event is listed as free, with crafts, games and giveaways. Confirm participation and availability with your store.
- Michaels official event details and 2026 schedule(opens in a new tab)
Recommended for ages 13+. Buy the required jar; decorating supplies are provided. Check the jar price with your store.
- Michaels official event details and 2026 schedule(opens in a new tab)
For ages 4+. The activity is free. Confirm participation and supplies at your Bay Area store; attend with your child.
- Michaels official event details and 2026 schedule(opens in a new tab)
Recommended for ages 13+. The demonstration is free; a complete costume or materials kit is not included. Confirm your store’s participation.
- Lakeshore official 2026 free kids’ event calendar (PDF)(opens in a new tab)
Free in-store crafts for kids. The 2026 calendar lists all locations, 11 AM–3 PM. Events may change; confirm with your store before leaving.
- IKEA US official food offers · Soup, Oct 7–Nov 11(opens in a new tab)
IKEA Family members can add an available soup for $1 with an entrée purchase. The entrée costs extra; the soup is not free.
- LEGO Hillsdale official store page · Free preschool building classes(opens in a new tab)
The Hillsdale store lists the workshops as free, recommended for ages 2–5 with a supervising adult. Confirm local availability and reserve first.
- LEGO official free magazine · Age, mailing and subscription rules(opens in a new tab)
A parent or guardian subscribes for a child ages 5–9 using a free LEGO account and valid mailing address. No credit card or purchase is required.
- Apple official · Kids Earth-inspired comics session(opens in a new tab)
A free Today at Apple session with devices provided. A parent or guardian must stay throughout; an adult meeting the booking requirements must register.
- Apple official · Kids interactive kindness story session(opens in a new tab)
Recommended for children ages 6–10 and their families. Devices including iPad are provided; a parent or guardian must book and remain throughout.
- Home Depot official free kids’ workshops and registration(opens in a new tab)
The official Kids Workshops program is free in store, while supplies last. Select a Bay Area store and use Register Now to confirm the session and register.
- World Market official Rewards rules(opens in a new tab)
Be at least 18, join World Market Rewards for the first time with a valid email and create your member ID. Use the welcome coupon within 7 days and identify your rewards membership at checkout.
- Taco Bell official welcome-offer terms(opens in a new tab)
Join Taco Bell Rewards and choose a welcome reward in the app, with no purchase required. App orders for in-store or drive-thru pickup only; once per person.
- McDonald's official new-app-user offer(opens in a new tab)
First-time app users must opt into MyMcDonald's Rewards, spend at least $1 before tax on their first purchase at a participating location and apply the offer. Once per person; allow up to 48 hours for the offer to appear.
- Peetnik Rewards official birthday conditions(opens in a new tab)
Join Peetnik Rewards at least 7 days before your birthday and provide your birthday during registration. A scanned in-store purchase or Mobile Order Ahead order in the previous 180 days is required.
- Habit official Free Sundae terms(opens in a new tab)
Create a new CharClub account on the website or app and redeem a Chocolate Sundae at a participating store's register that same day. No purchase required; once per person/household, while supplies last.
- Chipotle official Rewards welcome offer(opens in a new tab)
Join Chipotle Rewards as a new member and make a purchase of at least $5 to redeem the Chips & Guac welcome reward through your account at participating stores or official ordering channels.
- Crumbl official reward tiers and birthday benefit(opens in a new tab)
Reach Silver status or above by earning 500 Crumbs during the year to qualify for the Free Single birthday reward. A basic Bronze sign-up does not automatically include a free birthday cookie.
- Dunkin' official guest-survey redemption rules(opens in a new tab)
Complete the official guest satisfaction survey and obtain a valid coupon code. Buy a medium-or-larger Dunkin' beverage at a participating store, excluding cooler beverages, and present the code when ordering. Single use.
- PetSmart official promotion and Autoship terms(opens in a new tab)
Sign in to Treats Rewards and place your first eligible Autoship order for 35% off, capped at $20. This creates recurring paid deliveries; subsequent eligible orders generally receive 5% off. It is not a free trial.
- Petco official Autoship help and first-order offer(opens in a new tab)
Set up Autoship for eligible products for the first time to receive 35% off the first order, up to $20. Subsequent eligible orders receive 5% off. Deliveries recur and are charged; change or cancel them in your account.
- Cold Stone official welcome offer and FAQ(opens in a new tab)
Join My Cold Stone Club and use the new-member BOGO Creation offer with the purchase of an eligible Creation. It is a buy-one-get-one offer, not a standalone free ice cream.
- Cinnabon official new-member welcome terms(opens in a new tab)
Join Cinnabon Rewards as a new member, make a purchase and apply the welcome reward at checkout for a 4-count Original BonBites. Once per person; redeem within 14 days of issue.
- Auntie Anne's official birthday-offer conditions(opens in a new tab)
Spend at least $1 before taxes and fees through your Rewards account in the preceding 365 days to qualify. Redeem once through that account within 30 days of receiving the birthday offer.
- Lowe’s official Money Days dates and prize announcement(opens in a new tab)
The official page confirms the in-store time and chances to win MyLowe’s Money or other prizes. Full eligibility, purchase requirements and quantities still need checking with your store.
- Shake Shack official October 2026 offer and terms(opens in a new tab)
Spend $10 on other food or drinks, add the eligible sandwich and enter SCARYGOOD in capitals. Use an in-store kiosk, official app or website; one per order.
- Wendy’s official 2026 Boo! Books price, sale dates and redemption rules(opens in a new tab)
Buy a $1 booklet at participating US restaurants while available. It contains five free Jr. Frosty coupons; no additional purchase is needed when redeeming a Frosty coupon.
- Smashburger official 2026 Wednesday terms and participating stores(opens in a new tab)
Purchase an adult entrée, side and drink to receive a kids meal for a child aged 12 or under. Order in person at a participating restaurant.
- MOD official Sunday kids meal promotion and code(opens in a new tab)
Each regular-size pizza or salad purchased qualifies a child aged 12 or under for one Kids Meal. The official page lists code KEF2026; participating locations only.
- PetSmart official 2026 in-store Halloween announcement(opens in a new tab)
Free Meet the Spooky Pets experience. The announcement says all stores participate; no pet or supply purchase is required. Featured animals vary by store.
- Dunkin’ official October 2026 offers and terms(opens in a new tab)
Participating stores offer a Bacon, Egg and Cheese Sandwich, Hash Browns and a medium hot or iced coffee for $6. No substitutions.
Official brand events, participating stores and membership rules reviewed October 4–5, 2026; see each card for its review date. Every card retains its source. Availability, gifts and account offers follow the brand’s current terms. Only details supported by official sources are published; past years’ dates are not used to predict this year’s events.

